Marriage Musings

Falling down the rabbit hole of marriage

Falling down another hole….

on November 8, 2011

Well, here I am once again finding myself in a free fall waiting for things to settle. We have now moved back to MT and I am finding the experience….an adventure I suppose. I expected the transition to be difficult because I was and still am dealing with the sadness of leaving a group of people whom I love and cherish. I formed some relationships in York, NE that I am even more thankful for now because it can get lonely being the only twenty-something (besides J) in the congregation. While I miss all of my friends in York, our time here has been great. J and I have been able to spend more time together now than we ever have in our married life. We have enjoyed this and feel closer than when we left York. One lesson I have learned is that relationships are very important. Not only friends but also those who can help us as we enter our 7th month of ministry. It is encouraging to know that there are people all over who are willing to help us in any way we need, including in prayer. Thank you to all of you out there who love and support us! We appreciate it more than words can express!

P.S. I have recently started my own business as a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator and I also plan on selling handmade cards. If you need product or cards let me know! I would appreciate the business. 🙂

One response to “Falling down another hole….

  1. justjenng says:

    Hey….Love you! That’s all I had to say really..oh ..and Miss you too!
    Jenn

Leave a Reply

