Marriage Musings

Falling down the rabbit hole of marriage

Shout out…

on June 3, 2010

Between finals and my summer class/trip it’s been a while but I just wanted to give a shout out to my husband. I cannot emphasize enough how important it is to find a man who will support you in your endeavors. He kept the house up during my difficult semester and made sure the house was clean when I returned from my 12 day trip. While I may feel guilty for not “doing my job”, he never makes me feel like I am not doing doing my part. Having a supportive husband is a true blessing and I thank God for him regularily. It is equally important to be supportive of them! Go hug your significant other or your pet. Show them and tell them you appreciate them!

Leave a Reply

